Birthday: December 30

Hometown: Orlando, FL

Other language: Most Spanish

Favorite Crayola color: Cerulean Blue

Background: I am currently a student at Florida State studying biology and chemistry and plan to go to Medical School. I have been babysitting and nannying for families in the Orlando area since I was 15 years old. I have worked with children from newborns to 13 years of age, but especially love the babies! I have babysat for large groups and was a dance teacher while I was in high school. I love dance, exercise, being outdoors, and arts and crafts! I also enjoy helping with homework and reading.

I have experience working with children with Down’s syndrome, autism, and food allergies.

Future plans: I plan on going to Medical School and going into pediatric surgery. From there, I hope to specialize in Neonatal and Fetal Surgery.

When she’s not babysitting: I love working out, cooking, and hiking with my puppy!

Defining quotation: “The more you read, the more things you know. The more that you learn the more places you’ll go.” - Dr. Seuss

I wanted to let you know that Maddi did such an amazing job with the girls for those three nights. The first two nights were very rough. [My child] got up every hour. Maddi had such a positive attitude during the whole time. I was so worried how the crib transition was going to go and I’m thankful for Seminole Sitters.
— Bethany M.
Maddi today was so awesome!! I’m so happy we had the opportunity for her to sit for us. She was a real treat! Thanks again.
— Christina D.